Echo Canyon

Artikelnr: 18560

Easy Concert Percussion Ensemble


by Mario Gaetano

8-12+ Players


1 - High Drums (snare drum, bongos, very high toms)
2 - Low Drums (low concert toms, not BD or timpani)
3 - Concert Bass Drum
4 - Suspended Cymbal & Sleigh Bells (or tambourine)
5 - Xylophone (substitute or double with marimba)
6 - Bells (susbtitute or double with vibraphone, piano or synth)
7 - Chimes (substitue or double with vibraphone, piano or synth)
8 - Tam-Tam & Brake Drum (or cowbell)

Echo Canyon was written specifically for The Ignite Series for the Developing Percussion. Like other pieces in the series, it features extremely flexible instrumentation that may be compressed or expanded as is appropriate by your individual program's needs.

The IGNITE Series for the Developing Percussion Ensemble
This unique series was designed specifically for young percussionists as they experience the magic of playing in percussion ensemble. Each piece provides the director and students with great flexibility – from the number of players to the tempo to the instrumentation.
Light a fire under your students today!

Beoordelingen (0)
Echo Canyon heeft nog geen reviews. Deel uw product ervaring en plaats een review.
Echo Canyon

Aanbevolen artikelen:

Laatst bekeken items