Pieces of Eight

Artikelnr: TSPCE-03

Advanced Concert Percussion 


by David Reeves

8 players

Instrumentation: Crotales, Glockenspiel, 3 vibraphones, 3 marimbas—low A, 5 timpani

Pieces of Eight is a minimalist piece for eight percussionists on pitched instruments. David Reeves has masterfully captured a spiritual essence which evokes emotion in both performers and listeners alike. Some sections are written in strict meter, while other phrases are left to the discretion of the conductor or performers, ensuring a different experience with each performance.

This professionally produced package includes a full bound score in an attractive cover, which houses all individual parts.

Beoordelingen (0)
Pieces of Eight heeft nog geen reviews. Deel uw product ervaring en plaats een review.
Pieces of Eight

Aanbevolen artikelen:

Alternatieve artikelen:

Laatst bekeken items