Techno Pop

Artikelnr: 12030

Medium Concert Percussion Ensemble


Nathan Daughtrey

7 Players

Instrumentation: Bells & Xylophone, Vibraphone (3-octave), Marimba 1 (4-octave), Marimba 2 (4.3-octave), Percussion 1 (4 Concert Toms), Percussion 2 (Vibraslap, Suspended Cymbal, Wind Chimes, Cowbell, Tambourine), Drum Set.

*The two marimba parts may be played on the same 4.3-octave instrument.

Inspired by the Book of Revelation, Gillingham's Angels of the Apocalypse is a dramatic work for 5 keyboard percussion and 3 battery percussion that features lush, chromatic harmonies, gorgeous lyrical lines and sweeping, breathtaking arpeggios. This is not a piece to overlook!

The EDGE Series
The EDGE Series is a collection of percussion ensembles featuring many popular musical styles – from funk to calypso to techno. It was developed to excite a wider range of ensembles, directors, and audiences while retaining the level of integrity you have grown to expect from C. Alan Publications.

Beoordelingen (0)
Techno Pop heeft nog geen reviews. Deel uw product ervaring en plaats een review.
Techno Pop

Laatst bekeken items