Under Attack!

Artikelnr: 23990

Medium/Advanced Concert Percussion Ensemble


Matt Moore

4 Players

Instrumentation: Percussion 1 (Opera Gong, 2 Concert Toms, Snare Drum, Zil-Bel, Crash Cymbal (shared)), Percussion 2 (Ocean Drum, High Brake Drum (shared), Hi-Hat, Snare Drum (shared), Bongos, Crash Cymbal (shared)), Percussion 3 (High Brake Drum (shared), Snare Drum (shared), Bongos), Percussion 4 (Concert Bass Drum, Kick/Marching Bass Drum, Low Brake Drum, High Conga, Metal Chain, Zil-Bel).

Inspired by the Battle of Hoth in Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back, Under Attack! is an exciting battery percussion quartet sure to get your heart pumping. Under Attack! is divided into three parts:

Part 1 - Rebel Base: Alarm bells warn of the Empire's presence and start a flurry of activity as the Rebels scramble to action.

Part 2 - Snowspeeders: Our adrenaline-filled heroes glide over the tranquil frozen terrain to engage their enemy.

Part 3 - Battle: Imperial walkers stomp towards the Rebel base as our heroes do all they can to stop the onslaught.

Beoordelingen (0)
Under Attack! heeft nog geen reviews. Deel uw product ervaring en plaats een review.
Under Attack!

Laatst bekeken items