The Orchemental Snare Collection

Artikelnr: WSS008

A collection of 8 concert snare drum solos and 4 duets.


by Edward Freytag & Keith Dudek

Dive into this magnificent collection of 8 snare drum solos and duets by Edward Freytag and Keith Dudek! This collection contains material utilizing both concert & rudimental styles. Includes performance notes and "rudiments contained" listing for each individual piece. For beginning to intermediate players. A MUST HAVE!!

The Orchemental Snare Collection heeft nog geen reviews. Deel uw product ervaring en plaats een review.

Aanbevolen artikelen:

Alternatieve artikelen:

Laatst bekeken items