Porgy And Bess

Porgy And Bess

Artikelnr: 12CS11

Advanced Concert Percussion


by George Gershwin/arr. Edward Freytag

11 Players

Instrumentation: Xylophone, Vibes, (2) Marimbas (one 4 octave, one 4 1/2 octave), (4) Timpani, (2) Suspended Cymbals, Small China Cymbal, Large China Cymbal, Mounted Tambourine, (3) Shakers, (4) Temple Blocks, Deep Tenor Drum, Timbales, (3) Congas, Ride Cymbal, Cowbell, Bongos, Splash Cymbal, Concert Bass Drum, Finger Cymbals, Claves, Drum Set, Bass Guitar, Piano

Porgy And Bess heeft nog geen reviews. Deel uw product ervaring en plaats een review.

Aanbevolen artikelen:

Alternatieve artikelen:

Laatst bekeken items