Sequential Studies for Four-Mallet Marimba Book 1

Item No.: TSPB-39

This book is a great tool for learning four-mallet marimba.


✔️ Fast Worldwide Delivery

✔️ Expert Customer Service

✔️ Safe Online Payment

✔️ 1500+ Products In Stock

Article numbers

by Julia Gaines

After some piano and snare drum instruction, Julia Gaines' Sequential Studies for Four-Mallet Marimba - Level 1 is the next step needed for learning four-mallet marimba. It includes twenty sequential lessons with four or five exercises each that focus on a different technical aspect of four-mallet technique. No matter what grip you play with, this text will work on your stroke, interval expansion, and stamina. Also included are eight beginning solos, three commissioned specifically for this book. All you need to do is pick your mallets and your grip and you'll be playing your first four-mallet solo in no time!

Reviews (0)
Sequential Studies for Four-Mallet Marimba Book 1 does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.