Little Lullabies (Various)

Item No.: TSPCE21-001

Six Short Lullabies by Classic Composers arranged for mallet trio

Article numbers

by Brian Slawson

3 Players

Instrumentation: Glockenspiel, Vibraphone, Marimba (low A)

Little Lullabies is a collection of six arrangements by Brian Slawson, based on themes from famous classical composers. Works by Mozart, Schumann, Beethoven, Chopin, and Bach are all featured in this collection and by arranging these pieces for glockenspiel, vibraphone, and marimba, their dreamy and soothing character are brilliantly emphasized. The pieces can be performed as short, standalone pieces, or in full as a suite.

In this collection:

LULLABY NO. 1: ADAGIO from Concerto in A Major, K. 622

LULLABY NO. 2: OF FOREIGN LANDS AND PEOPLES from Scenes from Childhood

LULLABY NO. 3: ADAGIO from Piano Concerto No. 5 in Eb Major “Emperor”

LULLABY NO. 4: PRELUDE Opus 28, No. 7 in A Major

LULLABY NO. 5: MINUET IN G from Notebook for Anna Magdalena

LULLABY NO. 6: ADAGIO CANTABILE from Sonata No. 8, Opus 13 (Pathétique)

Little Lullabies comes as a professionally printed and bound score and includes individual parts in PDF format for printing or for tablet viewing.

Reviews (0)
Little Lullabies (Various) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Little Lullabies (Various)

Alternative Products For:

Last viewed items